british parliament
no job for a lady An Episode Guide For
Written By Donna Lemaster, Edited by John Valdefierro

This British Comedy was originally broadcast in The United Kingdom between 1990 and 1992. There were Eighteen Episodes. Produced by Thames Television. Written by Alex Shearer. Directed by John Howard Davies.

penelope keith

Main Cast Details The cast list below features off-site links to actor/actress profile pages at the Internet Movie Database.

The Episode Guide:

Jean Price (Penelope Keith) has just been elected Labour MP. Join her now as she learns to navigate the labyrinthian halls of the British Parliament. Links below feature brief episode summaries:

First Series

Second Series

Third Series

Show Links

Penelope Keith

George Baker

Mark Kingston

Garfield Morgan

Paul Young

Michael Cochrane

Nigel Humphries

Jean Price

Sir Godfrey Eagan

Geoff Price


Ken Miller

Richard Monckton

The Policeman

British Comedy on American TV